Home news

Justin Bieber News Album 2013

| news By admin


If you are a fan of Justin Bieber, you’re definitely looking forward to this announcement. Even BELIEVE ACOUSTIC album will still be released on January 29 next, Bieber finally released the track list of the album via Twitter. Total there are 11 songs that are presented to the Belieber completed.
On twit it miss the January 15th, Bieber released a photo that is believed to cover the rear of the BELIEVE album ACOUSTIC. This photo-uploading it right 15 days perilisan Towards the album.

“Ready? # Newmusic – with everything going on I’m gonna tell u myself how I feel # 15Days,” wrote Beiber while insert photos.

In the list of the song, Bieber insert two new songs titled Yellow Raincoat and I Would. It also includes a bonus track called Nothing Like Us. The rest are old songs that made the acoustic version.

Here BELIEVEjustin bieber acoustic album 2013 photo Justin Bieber News Album 2013 ACOUSTIC album track list:
1. Boyfriend
2. As Long as You Love Me
3. Beauty and a Beat
4. She Do not Like the Lights
5. Take You
6. Be Alright
7. All Around the World
8. Fall (Live)
9. Yellow Raincoat
10. I Would
11. Nothing Like Us

favourite : ,

tags: , , , , , ,

Comment For Justin Bieber News Album 2013